%{artist} - %{title} [%{album}], (%{year}) (%{time})
    One World Music Player
Seek to %{time1} of %{time2} (%{percent}%)
spacer Stop music  |  Login  |   Shopping Cart (0)  |  Your Account spacer
1 Giant Leap - What About Me? (licensing)

 E-mail this product to a friend

CD 1:
1. Come To The Edge (feat Lila Downs)  
2. Each Step Moves Us On (feat. Zap Mama)  
3. How Can I Be A Better Friend To You (feat. Maxi Jazz, Jhelisa)  
4. Nothing Wrong With Me (feat. Speech, Jhelisa, Oumou Sangare)  
5. Are you My Love (feat. Eddi Reader)  
6. Wounded In All The Right Places (feat. kd Lang)  
7. I Have Seen Trouble (feat. Michael Stipe)  
8. Solita Sin Solidad (feat. Lila Downs, Santana)  
9. Serenity Prayer  
10. 1 Small Step  
11. Why Must I Feel Like This Today (feat. Michael Franti, Baaba Maal, Krishna Das)  

CD 2:
1. Under A Stormy Sky...i ve been away (feat. Eddi Reader, Michael Franti, Maxi Jazz)  
2. What I Need Is Something Different (feat. Boots Riley, Speech)  
3. Mothers Don t Cry (feat. Miles Solay, Ramata Diakite)  
4. The Truth Is Changing (feat. Will Young)  
5. Freedom (feat. African Show Boys, Nana Tsiboe)  
6. Arrival (feat. Alanis Morrisette)  
7. Forgive Me  
8. Set Me Free (feat. Rokia Traore)  
9. What I Need Is Something Different (dub remix)  

To find out more, please contact Leigh Wood

One World Music is published internationally by Real World Publishing

Customised branded CD services are also available upon request.

spacer spacer spacer