%{artist} - %{title} [%{album}], (%{year}) (%{time})
    One World Music Player
Seek to %{time1} of %{time2} (%{percent}%)
spacer Stop music  |  Login  |   Shopping Cart (0)  |  Your Account spacer
Hardage - 'The Five Doubts' (licensing)

 E-mail this product to a friend

1. Beautiful Day (feat. Jocelyn Brown)  
2. So Bright (feat. Gaudi & Joy Malcolm)  
3. The Genius of Love (feat. Mark King)  
4. There s Enough For All Of Us (feat. Michael Franti)  
5. Big Time (feat. Peter Gabriel & Electrokingdom)  
6. Don t Let Me Down (feat. Maxi Priest)  
7. Questionland  
8. The Alchemist  
9. I m Falling (feat. Dino)  
10. Everyday & Everynight (feat. Alphabeat)  
11. The Sweetest Pain (feat. Mark King)  
12. Am I Unique (feat. Sky)  

To find out more, please contact Leigh Wood

One World Music is published internationally by Real World Publishing

Customised branded CD services are also available upon request.

spacer spacer spacer