%{artist} - %{title} [%{album}], (%{year}) (%{time})
    One World Music Player
Seek to %{time1} of %{time2} (%{percent}%)
spacer Stop music  |  Login  |   Shopping Cart (0)  |  Your Account spacer
Hardage - 'The Five Doubts'

 E-mail this product to a friend

BUY (DVD+CD): AU $24.95 (Inc. GST)

Add to Cart

DVD Region 4 only

"The Five Doubts" is a musical landmark, a true listening experience that seamlessly brings together an array of renowned forces from a broad spectrum of musical influence, to create a unique tapestry, with the cinematic landscape of Hardage productions as the common thread.

Fusing elements of electro, lounge, ambient and chill-out music with performers not normally associated with these genres. Includes Peter Gabriel's (ex Genesis, internationally successful solo artist and founder of the Real World label) international chart topper "Big Time', which is officially reworked for the first time with Gabriel himself collaborating on vocals.

Other names that jump out and let you know just how good this album sounds are Mark King, bassist for the most successful jazz funk group ever to come out of the UK, Level 42, Jocelyn Brown who rocked the dance and soul music worlds many times over starting with her hit "Somebody Else's Guy" and Michael Franti and Maxi Priest who need no introduction whatsoever.

Hardage has already experienced Gold Record success in the UK with his production of "Movin'Too Fast" by Romina Johnson and Top Ten status in Europe on his collaboration with DJ Dino Lenny on "Call Me", but now he presents a new, sophisticated sound that creates an emotionally captivating listening experience.

"Hardage effortlessly weaves moods and grooves, to bring new life to the songs he takes on. There is warmth and a charm to his re-work of “Big Time” Peter Gabriel

Album Download: AU $14.99 (Inc. GST)

Track Download: AU $1.49 per song (Inc. GST)

1. Beautiful Day (feat. Jocelyn Brown) 
2. So Bright (feat. Gaudi & Joy Malcolm) 
3. The Genius of Love (feat. Mark King) 
4. There s Enough For All Of Us (feat. Michael Franti) 
5. Big Time (feat. Peter Gabriel & Electrokingdom) 
6. Don t Let Me Down (feat. Maxi Priest) 
7. Questionland 
8. The Alchemist 
9. I m Falling (feat. Dino) 
10. Everyday & Everynight (feat. Alphabeat) 
11. The Sweetest Pain (feat. Mark King) 
12. Am I Unique (feat. Sky) 

Click here to stop the music from the CD

You need Flash Player 8 to view the trailers

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.
spacer spacer spacer