%{artist} - %{title} [%{album}], (%{year}) (%{time})
    One World Music Player
Seek to %{time1} of %{time2} (%{percent}%)
spacer Stop music  |  Login  |   Shopping Cart (0)  |  Your Account spacer
Flipside - 'Presence' (Licensing)

 E-mail this product to a friend

1. Home v.2 
2. Feel 
3. My Definition of Blue 
4. Take Me Back 
5. 8mm 
6. Seven Trumpeteers 
7. El Otro Dia 
8. Postcard 
9. Girlfriend in Brazil 
10. Hanami 

To find out more, please contact Leigh Wood

One World Music is published internationally by Real World Publishing

Customised branded CD services are also available upon request.

spacer spacer spacer