%{artist} - %{title} [%{album}], (%{year}) (%{time})
    One World Music Player
Seek to %{time1} of %{time2} (%{percent}%)
spacer Stop music  |  Login  |   Shopping Cart (0)  |  Your Account spacer
Eco-Zen 2

 E-mail this product to a friend

BUY CD: AU $29.95 (Inc. GST)

Add to Cart
Following the phenomenal success of Eco-Zen, comes the highly anticipated Eco-Zen 2. Featuring brand new songs from Honeyroot, Kirsty Hawkshaw, Irina Mikhailova, Tom Middleton and Thievery Corporation’s brilliant remake of Natalie Walker's "Quicksand". Also timeless tracks from Bliss, Coda and Bombay Dub Orchestra make this outstanding collection one of the essential compilations of the year.
CD1, compiled by One World’s Leigh Wood, showcases some of the best eco-world compositions around and takes you on a sonic journey not to be missed. The luscious beats and sensual vocals will ease the mood and lighten the atmosphere of any modern day space whilst leaving an indelible feeling on the listener.
CD2, compiled by DJ/Producer Ben Mynott embraces all that is Zen. Like a body of water that flows as one, so to do the tracks in this mix – pouring forth in perfect unison with the sound-space they share. Re-establish your connection to the elemental life and immerse yourself in Eco-Zen 2.
'Absolute quality from start to finish – every single track is a gem, including some unique remixes by Chill’s finest talent on the planet!'
Marc 'Kundalini' – Ultima Thule
'EZ2 is a great way to unwind and a sound formula for managing gridlocks... this is the way chill music should sound'
Richard Clark – Australian Yoga Life
'Yet another perfectly formed clutch of engaging electronic pieces'
Rob Wood, Music Concierge
'Nice release! One of the standout tracks for me is by Honeyroot!!'
'the musical equivalent of an oasis...aurally stunning soundscapes'
Beat Magazine
'the kind of music where you think Wow, that song is awesome! I need it. A nice, downtempo, mind-clearing compilation'
Scene Magazine


Album Download: AU $21.99 (Inc. GST)

Track Download: AU $1.49 per song (Inc. GST)

CD 1:
1. Al-Pha-X – The Operatic Meow Prelude 
2. Honeyroot – Nobody Loves You (the way I do) 
3. Irina Mikhailova – Tell Me Where You Are 
4. Shpongle – Once Upon A Sea of Blissful Awareness (Esionjim remix) 
5. Module – Fragments of You 
6. Vibrasphere – Tierra Azul (Omnimotion remix feat. Krister Linder) 
7. Sounds From The Ground – Beautiful Feeling feat Taz 
8. Subground – Sweet Chance 
9. Puff Dragon – Cascade 
10. Atlantean – Russian Doll (Cosmonaut mix) 
11. Fragile State – Undercurrent (Alucidnation downtempo remix) 
12. Natalie Walker – Quicksand (Thievery Corporation remix) 
13. Lauge – Sandslottet 

CD 2:
1. Bliss – Reveal 
2. Coda – La Chasse 
3. Tom Middleton – Yearning 
4. Bombay Dub Orchestra – Rare Earth 
5. Kirsty Hawkshaw – Sanctuary (Digitonal remix) 
6. Fragile State – Song of Departure (Digitonal remix) 
7. Alucidnation – Widescreen View 
8. Gary B – Hold On 
9. Paul Leonard – All For You 
10. Ott – The Queen of Everything 
11. Nano – Elemental 
12. Urban Myth Club – Spacewalk 
13. Laura B – Midi A Minuit 

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.
spacer spacer spacer