%{artist} - %{title} [%{album}], (%{year}) (%{time})
    One World Music Player
Seek to %{time1} of %{time2} (%{percent}%)
spacer Stop music  |  Login  |   Shopping Cart (0)  |  Your Account spacer
Maneesh De Moor - 'Sadhana'

 E-mail this product to a friend

BUY CD: AU $24.95 (Inc. GST)

Add to Cart
Product Description
Stunning in its sensuality and lush with ethereal and earthy rhythms, Sadhana gathers a circle of musicians form around the globe for 10 tracks of etho ambient chilli-world music that serve as an aphrodisiac for the soul.

1. Drops of Light 
2. Raindance 
3. Oracle 
4. Silent Ganges 
5. Jewel in the Lotus 
6. River Goddess 
7. Peaceful Being 
8. Cosmic Flow 
9. Namaste (Sadhana Remix) 
10. Pure Essence 

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.
spacer spacer spacer