%{artist} - %{title} [%{album}], (%{year}) (%{time})
    One World Music Player
Seek to %{time1} of %{time2} (%{percent}%)
spacer Stop music  |  Login  |   Shopping Cart (0)  |  Your Account spacer
Alucidnation - 'Peace Odyssey'

 E-mail this product to a friend

BUY CD: AU $24.95 (Inc. GST)

Add to Cart
Peace Odyssey is the fourth album from Bruce Bickerton AKA Alucidnation. The alucidnation sound is primarily analogue, utilising mostly live takes favouring a collection of old Roland synths. Bruce tends to shy away from computer plugins and fancy gimmickry his production values favour soulful, melodic electronica.

As with all alucidnation releases, Bruce used his own photography and designed all related artwork. The finished result is an album of material that is typical of alucidnation's output; meandering grooves, layered ambience and ethereal vocals, all imbued with a strong aural and visual aesthetic.

1. Plastic People 
2. led 
3. Hoarse 
4. A Paean 
5. By Some Small Miracle 
6. Potential 
7. Mantis 
8. Me & \'er 
9. Fat Summer 
10. A Reflective Mood 
11. The Source 
12. Taters 
13. Sudetenland 

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.
spacer spacer spacer