%{artist} - %{title} [%{album}], (%{year}) (%{time})
    One World Music Player
Seek to %{time1} of %{time2} (%{percent}%)
spacer Stop music  |  Login  |   Shopping Cart (0)  |  Your Account spacer
Pravana - 'Yoga Grooves' (Licensing)

 E-mail this product to a friend

1. Uluwatu (Amanaska Remix)  
2. Garuda (Amanaska Remix)  
3. Mudita (Amanaska Remix)  
4. Inner Rhythms (Amanaska Remix)  
5. Chandra (Amanaska Remix)  
6. Floating on the Nile (Amanaska Remix)  
7. Pilgrim s Lament (Amanaska Remix)  
8. Ha-Tha (Amanaska Remix)  
9. Sacred Mountain (Amanaska Remix)  
10. Niranjana (Amanaska Remix)  
11. The Sea Temple (Amanaska Remix)  

To find out more, please contact Leigh Wood

One World Music is published internationally by Real World Publishing

Customised branded CD services are also available upon request.

spacer spacer spacer