%{artist} - %{title} [%{album}], (%{year}) (%{time})
    One World Music Player
Seek to %{time1} of %{time2} (%{percent}%)
spacer Stop music  |  Login  |   Shopping Cart (0)  |  Your Account spacer
Vargo - 'Precious' (Licensing)

 E-mail this product to a friend

1. Dear Friends Prelude 
2. Your Love 
3. Slowdive 
4. So Sensual 
5. You\'re Not Alone 
6. Warriors (ft. Dan Millman) 
7. Celebrate Goodbye 
8. The Meaning of Life 
9. Precious Part One 
10. One Language 
11. Precious Part Two 
12. Dear Friends Reprise (ft. Duncan Wong) 

To find out more, please contact Leigh Wood

One World Music is published internationally by Real World Publishing

Customised branded CD services are also available upon request.

spacer spacer spacer