%{artist} - %{title} [%{album}], (%{year}) (%{time})
    One World Music Player
Seek to %{time1} of %{time2} (%{percent}%)
spacer Stop music  |  Login  |   Shopping Cart (0)  |  Your Account spacer
Favourite Son (Licensing)

 E-mail this product to a friend

1. Sleeping On A Plane  
2. Bring Ya Love On Down  
3. Easy (feat. Supernova Jade)  
4. Discoholic  
5. The Heat Is On (feat. Supernova Jade)  
6. Million Voices  
7. Stronger  
8. Whole Lotta Reasons (feat. Supernova Jade)  
9. Straight Ahead  
10. All Night  
11. World Gone Mad (feat. Matty James)  

To find out more, please contact Leigh Wood

One World Music is published internationally by Real World Publishing

Customised branded CD services are also available upon request.

spacer spacer spacer